Our History | Our Traders




Mark McLain:
Mark has been in the poultry business since 1977. His specialties are diced & pulled chicken meat and their by-products.
(727)544-0021 | (800)335-2056 Ext.201 | markm@mclainfoods.com

Candy Morris:
Candy has been with McLain Foods since 1994. Candy specializes in cooked poultry; diced, julienne strips, with or without marination, cooked to your specification. Candy handles other products which include breaded items, overstocks and seconds.
(727)544-0021 | (800)335-2056 Ext.239 | candy@mclainfoods.com

Vicky Monreal:
Vicky has been with McLain Foods since 1997 specializing in the sale of raw and cooked poultry items. Vicky works closely with many distributors and further processors throughout the United States securing products for their specific needs along with those customers who are looking for products that are classified as "overruns" "seconds" and "opportunity" type buys.
(727)544-0021 | (800)335-2056 Ext.209 | vickym@mclainfoods.com
Alan McFadden:
Alan has been with McLain Foods since 1999. Alan specializes in cooked diced chicken, inventory overages, and fresh/frozen commodity chicken.
(727)544-0021 | (800)335-2056 Ext.216 | alanm@mclainfoods.com

Rick Downs:
Rick has been with McLain Foods since 1999 and became a partner in McLain Foods Inc. in 2012. Rick specializes in cooked and diced poultry, seconds/overruns, raw, fresh & frozen products. He deals primarily with industrial and food service.
(727)544-0021 | (800)335-2056 Ext.223 | rickd@mclainfoods.com
Joy Anderson:
Joy has been with McLain Foods since 2004. Joy specializes in fully cooked diced or pulled chicken, cooked to your specifications. She also works with fresh poultry, further processed poultry, seconds and over runs. Joy works with further processors, manufacturers, and distributors
(727)544-0021 | (800)335-2056 Ext.204 | joya@mclainfoods.com
Kristin McLain:
Kristin has been with McLain Foods since 2007. Kristin specializes in cooked poultry. Other products available include raw or breaded items, overstocks and seconds.
(727)544-0021 | (800)335-2056 Ext.205 | kristin@mclainfoods.com

Lloyd Hamilton:
Lloyd has been with McLain Foods since 2007. Lloyd specializes in cooked and diced poultry, seconds/overruns, raw, fresh & frozen products. Lloyd works with various further processors, manufacturers, and distributors throughout the United States.
(727)544-0021 | (800)335-2056 Ext.203 | lloydh@mclainfoods.com

Cameron Knight:
Cameron has been with McLain Foods since 2012. Cameron graduated from Florida State University and majored in social science. Cameron works with products that are classified as "overruns" "seconds" and "opportunity" type buys.
(727)544-0021 | (800)335-2056 Ext.210 | cameronk@mclainfoods.com

Taylor Labuda:
Taylor has been with McLain Foods Inc. since 2015. Taylor specializes in fully cooked diced chicken, cooked to your specifications. Other products available include raw or breaded items, overstocks and seconds.
(727)544-0021 | (800)335-2056 Ext.218 | taylorl@mclainfoods.com

Lizzie Mclain:
Lizzie has been with McLain Foods Inc. since 2014. She specializes in further processed poultry for foodservice customers, specifically from McLain Foods’ Golden Bird line. She also handles seconds and overstocks.
(727)544-0021 | (800)335-2056 Ext.211 | lizzieM@mclainfoods.com
Golden Bird Website: www.goldenbirdcustom.com

Tom Wilson:
Tom is the newest member of the McLain Foods Inc. team joining in November 2015. Tom comes to Mclain with over 20 years of protein purchasing experience working in both Distribution and Further Processing Industries. Tom specializes in all of your Fresh and Frozen protein needs: Poultry, Beef, Pork and Turkey for Retail or Foodservice.
(727)544-0021 | (800)335-2056 Ext.226 | Twilson@mclainfoods.com

Tennessee Division

Geoff Holden:
Geoff has been with McLain Foods since 1992, he works out of our Chattanooga, TN office. Geoff specializes in breast trim, boneless thigh meat and commodity items. He also handles further processed overruns, seconds and retail.
(423)710-3933 | geoff@mclainfoods.com

Todd Holden:
Todd has been with McLain Foods since 2005, he works out of our Chattanooga, TN office. Todd specializes in further processed overruns & seconds as well as fresh & frozen product.
(423)710-3934 | todd@mclainfoods.com

Accounting


Kathy Doyle:
Kathy has been with McLain Foods since 1993. Kathy is in charge of accounts receivables, processing orders & adjustments. Kathy also takes care of filing semi-monthly payroll taxes, quarterly filings and year end filings. She is the health insurance, dental insurance, & 401k coordinator. Kathy handles month-end processes, balancing checkbook, inventory and accounts payable.
(727)544-0021 Ext. 212 | kathy@mclainfoods.com

Andrea Baum:
Andrea is the CFO and has been with McLain Foods Inc. since 1995. Andrea handles A/R, A/P, processing orders, adjustments, month-end processes and all inventory. Andrea is in charge of funds related issues such as ACH payments and other banking institution projects. Andrea also handles in-house freight when needed and is in charge of special projects.
(727)544-0021 Ext. 213 | andrea@mclainfoods.com

Denise Sobleski:
Denise has been with McLain Foods since 2011. Denise handles accounts receivable, processing orders, and manages credit.
(727)544-0021 Ext. 240 | denise@mclainfoods.com

Matt Mills:
Matt has been with McLain Foods since 2014, with a background in finance. Matt coordinates production for our Golden Bird label by working closely with our suppliers and production teams. He handles purchasing and inventory management along with sales and production projects.
(727)544-0021 Ext. 220 | mattm@mclainfoods.com
Golden Bird Website: www.goldenbirdcustom.com